About Guruji

Guruji, the “light divine” himself, is the treasure of knowledge and enlightenment that mankind has been seeking for long. Born on 7th July 1952, Guruji came into this mortal world to bless those real seekers with the real sense of joy and fulfillment. Known for his unique way of interactions that only his devotees came to know, Guruji helped them experience the upliftment of their inner self. Guruji incarnated in Dugri village at Malerkotla, Punjab (India) to bless and enlighten the whole human fraternity. He spent his childhood and teen years around Dugri village and attended college to earn a Masters degree in both Economics and Political Science..

More

Daily Programs

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM Temple Open
03:45 AM - 05:00 AM Amritvela Daily Satsang
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Daily Akhand Mantra Jaap - Online
07:00 PM - 12:00 AM NEW YEAR Eve Celebration with Guruji Maharaj


Weekly Programs

03:45 AM - 05:00 AM Amritvela Daily Satsang
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM Temple Open for Darshan
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM Monday Satsang
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM Thursday Satsang
07:00 PM - 12:00 AM NEW YEAR Eve Celebration with Guruji Maharaj
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Sunday Satsang
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Daily Akhand Mantra Jaap - Online


Calendar of Special Events - 2022

Speciai Event Day Date
Lohri Celebrations Thursday January 13
Mahashivratri Tuesday March 1
Baisakhi Thursday April 14
Mahasamadhi Tuesday May 31
Guruji's Birthday Thursday July 7
Guru Purnima Wednesday July 13
Karva Chauth Thrusday October 13
Diwali Monday October 24
Guru Nanak's B-Day Tuesday November 8
New Year's Eve Saturday December 31
New Year's Day Sunday January 1