About Guruji

Guruji, the “light divine” himself, is the treasure of knowledge and enlightenment that mankind has been seeking for long. Born on 7th July 1952, Guruji came into this mortal world to bless those real seekers with the real sense of joy and fulfillment. Known for his unique way of interactions that only his devotees came to know, Guruji helped them experience the upliftment of their inner self. Guruji incarnated in Dugri village at Malerkotla, Punjab (India) to bless and enlighten the whole human fraternity. He spent his childhood and teen years around Dugri village and attended college to earn a Masters degree in both Economics and Political Science..

More

Daily Programs

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM Temple Open
12:00 AM - 11:59 AM Shri Sukhmani Saheb Ji Paath
03:45 AM - 05:00 AM Amritvela Daily Satsang
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Daily Akhand Mantra Jaap - Online


Weekly Programs

03:45 AM - 05:00 AM Amritvela Daily Satsang
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM Temple Open for Darshan
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM Monday Satsang
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM Thursday Satsang
07:00 PM - 12:00 AM NEW YEAR Eve Celebration with Guruji Maharaj
12:00 AM - 11:59 AM Shri Sukhmani Saheb Ji Paath
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Sunday Satsang
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Daily Akhand Mantra Jaap - Online


Calendar of Special Events - 2021

Speciai Event Day Date
Lohri Celebrations Wednesday January 13
Mahashivratri Thursday March 11
Baisakhi Tuesday April 13
Mahasamadhi Monday May 31
Guruji's Birthday Wednesday July 7
Guru Purnima Saturday July 24
Ganesh Chaturthi Celebration Friday September 10
Dussehra - Special Satsang Friday October 15
1st day of Special Amritvela Chaliya Satsang Wednesday October 20
Karva Chauth Sunday October 24
Diwali Thrusday November 4
Guru Nanak's B-Day Tuesday November 30
New Year's Eve Friday December 31
New Year's Day Special Amritvela Satsangy Saturday January 1
New Year's Day Special Satsang Saturday January 1